Gearing Up for The 2012 Elections

It has been over a year since I added anything to this site.

I have been very selective as to who I share my political thoughts with.

Not that there is anything wrong with them.

It’s just that the political climate has continued to become more divisive instead of unified.

The hate, the bitterness, the yelling, the noise is getting too loud.

And so I have avoided these discussions with anyone that could make a judgement call based on hearing anything I say, or imply something from what I have said.

Too often we rush to judgement and labels without understanding both the details and the big picture.

But I will post some of my thoughts as we are now less than 2 months away from our next national election.

If you read the previous posts, you’ll see some of my thoughts from the past.

And I reserve the right to change my opinion.  It’s the evolution of thought we call learning and maturing.

More to come in the days ahead.

Leave a Reply

