Not a Democrat either….

Although I am married to one. She grew up in a big old fashioned Irish Catholic family and has some very liberal views. Perhaps she will express them in writing here one day. Her latest topic is health care reform and being a nurse, she is well qualified to discuss that topic as is anyone!

But for myself, I prefer neither of the two parties that run this country of ours.

My views are more constitutional, which is why my first post on this blog was the United States of America’s Constitution.

As of right now, there is a third party out there that leans toward my views and that is the Libertarian party.

Leave a Reply

